May 13, 2021

Meeting of the charge d’affaires with the president of the association of women sellers of vegetables and smoked fish of Brazzaville.

Four ministers of state, thirty ministers and two ministers delegate, the new government of Congo was made public on May 15, on national television by Florent Ntsiba, Minister of State and Director of the Office of the President of the Republic. Some positions of the old team have been retained such as Firmin Ayessa, Alphonse Claude Nsilou, Pierre Oba and Pierre Mabiala, all appointed ministers of state. Jean Jacques Bouya Bouya like Jean Claude Gakosso, Ingrid Ebouka Babakas, Thierry Moungalla keep their positions. Roger Rigobert Andely is back in the role of Nefer Ingani while Denis Christel Sassou NGuesso, Irène Mboukou and Honoré Nsayi, president of the parliamentary group of the Pan African Union for Social Democracy enter the government. The incumbents are, among others, Hendi Djombo, Gilbert Ondongo, Adelaide Mougani, Antoinette Dinga Dzondo. Prime Minister Anatole Collinet Makosso and his team should get to work without delay. Source: Press officer of the Embassy of Equatorial Guinea in Congo Brazzaville.

Embassy of the Republic of Ecuatorial Guinea in Congo Brazzaville